• Chair


      Anne F. Schott, MD

      SWOG Deputy Chair, University of Michigan

    • President & CEO

      President & CEO

      Johanna Horn, MSW

    • Vice Chair

      Vice Chair

      Dawn L. Hershman, MD, MS

      Columbia University

    • Secretary


      Nathan Eriksen

      SWOG Chief of Administration

    • Treasurer


      David Pappas, CIMA

      Merrill Lynch

    • Charles D. Blanke, MD

      SWOG Chair, Oregon Health & Science University

    • Lee M. Ellis, MD

      MD Anderson Cancer Center

    • Michael LeBlanc, PhD

      SWOG Statistical Center

    • Joni Marra, Esq.

    • Jason A. Zell, DO

      University of California, Irvine

    • Primo N. Lara, Jr., MD

      University of California, Davis

    • Lajos Pusztai, MD, DPhil

      Yale University Cancer Center

    • Diane Zipursky Quale

      Bladder Cancer Advocacy Network

    • James M. Rae, PhD

      University of Michigan

    • Gary H. Lyman, MD

      Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center